• Experience

    20 years on the market

    We offer construction equipment to companies and rental offices. We also provide professional technical advice on the optimal and proper use of equipment.read more
  • Galvanized support at a great price!

    We recommend new galvanized support with a capacity of 20 kN in two lengths: 3m for 84 zł/pcs. and 3.5 m at a price 89 zł/pcs.
  • NEW BEAMS!

    We received the delivery of new girders. Currently they are available in all lengths for the price of 19 zł/for meter. When you are buying larger quantities, possible discounts!
 

BAU-FORM Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością, Sp. K.

 

Address:
ul. Za Strumykiem 12

83-304 Przodkowo

 

e-mail: biuro@bau-form.pl

 

NIP 589-202-85-12

REGON 365772257

 

Opening hours:

MON- FRI: 8.00 am - 4.00 pm

Ask us

Sales Representative (Southern Poland, international market) - English language

Mieczysław Ratajczyk

tel.: 534 516 795

mieczyslaw.ratajczyk@bau-form.pl

 

Sales Representative (Northern Poland)

Szymon Tutucki

tel.: 534 802 693

szymon.tutucka@bau-form.pl

 

Sales department:

Sales department manager
Iwona Krauze
tel.: 505 068 735
iwona.krauze@bau-form.pl

Jagoda Klinkosz
tel.: 536 229 958
jagoda.klinkosz@bau-form.pl

Monika Baranowska
tel.: 794 189 555
monika.baranowska@bau-form.pl

 

Project department

Patryk Hein
tel.: 739 014 666
patryk.hein@bau-form.pl

 

Administration derartment

Ewa Lejkowska
tel.: 502 193 654
ewa.lejkowska@bau-form.pl

Agnieszka Kornata
tel.: 533 993 686
agnieszka.kornata@bau-form.pl

 

Chief accountant

Daniela Pacholczyk-Kuzan
tel.: 536 212 429
daniela.kuzan@bau-form.pl

Katarzyna Kwidzińska
tel. 505 465 571
katarzyna.kwidzinska@bau-form.pl

© 2005 - 2018 BAU-FORM. Wszelkie prawa zastrzezone. Budowa stron internetowych