• Experience

    20 years on the market

    We offer construction equipment to companies and rental offices. We also provide professional technical advice on the optimal and proper use of equipment.read more
  • Galvanized support at a great price!

    We recommend new galvanized support with a capacity of 20 kN in two lengths: 3m for 84 zł/pcs. and 3.5 m at a price 89 zł/pcs.
  • NEW BEAMS!

    We received the delivery of new girders. Currently they are available in all lengths for the price of 19 zł/for meter. When you are buying larger quantities, possible discounts!

BAU-FORM S.C.

BAU-FORM S.C. based in Przodkowo offers construction equipment to companies and rental offices. We also provide professional technical advice on the optimal and proper use of equipment.In our business the client's satisfaction is a priority.read more
 

BAU-FORM Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością, Sp. K.

ul. Za Strumykiem 12
83-304 Przodkowo

e-mail: biuro@bau-form.pl

NIP 589-202-85-12
REGON 365772257

 

Opening hours:
MON - FRI: 8:00 - 16:00

 

NIP 589-202-85-12
REGON 365772257

Ask us

Project department

Laura Wróbel
tel.: 739 014 666
laura.wrobel@bau-form.pl

 

Administration department


Ewa Lejkowska
tel.: 502 193 654
ewa.lejkowska@bau-form.pl

 

Chief accountant


Daniela Pacholczyk-Kuzan
tel.: 536 212 429
daniela.kuzan@bau-form.pl

 

Sales department:

Sales department manager
Iwona Krauze
tel.: 505 068 735
iwona.krauze@bau-form.pl

Jagoda Klinkosz
tel.: 536 229 958
jagoda.klinkosz@bau-form.pl

Elżbieta Walkusz
tel.: 794 189 555
elzbieta.walkusz@bau-form.pl

Sara Lewna
tel.: 536 207 313
sara.lewna@bau-form.pl

 

Sales Representative (Southern Poland, international market)

Mieczysław Ratajczyk

tel.: 534 516 795

mieczyslaw.ratajczyk@bau-form.pl

 

Sales Representative (Northern Poland)

Szymon Tutucki

tel.: 534 802 693

szymon.tutucki@bau-form.pl

 

© 2005 - 2017 BAU-FORM. Wszelkie prawa zastrzezone. Budowa stron internetowych